Ozzy Osbourne/Firewind Guitarist Gus G. Sets Track Listing For “I Am The Fire”


The track listing for Firewind/Ozzy Osbourne guitarist Gus G.‘s c oming solo effort “I Am The Fire” has been unveiled. The effort finds the man joined by various guest musicians with drummers Jeff Friedl (A Perfect Circle, Puscifer) and Daniel Erlandsson (Arch Enemy) handling most of the studio drumming. Here’s how the outing will look when it hits stores March 18th on Century Media:

01 – “My Will Be Done” (feat. Mats Levén of Candlemass, etc. fame)
02 – “Blame It On Me” (feat. Mats Levén of Candlemass, etc. fame)
03 – “I Am The Fire” (feat. Devour The Day)
04 – “Vengeance” (feat. David Ellefson of Megadeth)
05 – “Long Way Down” (feat. Alexia Rodriguez of Eyes Set To Kill)
06 – “Just Can’t Let Go” (feat. Jacob Bunton of Adler)
07 – “Terrified” (feat. Billy Sheehan of Mr. Big)
08 – “Eyes Wide Open” (feat. Mats Levén of Candlemass, etc. fame)
09 – “Redemption” (feat. Michael Starr of Steel Panther)
10 – “Summer Days” (feat. Jeff Scott Soto of Trans-Siberian Orchestra)
11 – “Dreamkeeper” (feat. Tom S. Englund of Evergrey)
12 – “End Of The Line” (feat. Mats Levén of Candlemass, etc. fame)

- Advertisement -

A digital release of the title track is to occur on February 25th.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch