Black Label Society Release “My Dying Time” Single, Detail “Catacombs Of The Black Vatican”


Black Label Society have detailed their new album “Catacombs Of The Black Vatican“, which will be released April 08th on eOne Music. Below you can find the cover art and track listing for it. The new single “My Dying Time” was digitally released today and can be purchased now. Those who pre-order the album via iTunes will get the new single as an instant download. You can also find a stream of that track below:

01 – “Fields Of Unforgiveness
02 – “My Dying Time
03 – “Believe
04 – “Angel Of Mercy
05 – “Heart Of Darkness
06 – “Beyond The Down
07 – “Scars
08 – “Damn The Flood
09 – “I’ve Gone Away
10 – “Empty Promises
11 – “Shades Of Gray
12 – “Dark Side Of The Sun” (bonus track)
13 – “The Nomad” (bonus track)

- Advertisement -

Black Label Society - Catacombs Of The Black Vatican

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch