Architects Premiere “Naysayer” Music Video


The new Architects single “Naysayer” has premiered online and you can watch the music video for it below. It serves as the first single from the groups new album, “Lost Forever // Lost Together“, out March 11th on Epitaph.

The track itself is also now available for purchase through digital retailers while album pre-orders can be found at this location.

Lost Forever // Lost Together” track listing:

01 – “Gravedigger
02 – “Naysayer
03 – “Broken Cross
04 – “The Devil Is Near
05 – “Dead Man Talking
06 – “Red Hypergiant
07 – “C.A.N.C.E.R
08 – “Colony Collapse
09 – “Castles In The Air
10 – “Youth Is Wasted On The Young
11 – “The Distant Blue