Suicide Silence To Release “Ending Is The Beginning: The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show” In February


Suicide Silence‘s live tribute show to their late frontman Mitch Lucker will be released on Blu-ray/CD and CD/DVD on February 18th (March 17th overseas.) Titled “Ending Is The Beginning: The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show“, it captures a December 21st, 2012 show at the Fox Theater in Pomona, CA.

That special event saw the band perform numerous tracks from their catalogue with various guest musicians taking on the vocals—while celebrating the life of Lucker, who passed away Halloween night in 2012 in a motorcycle accident.

- Advertisement -

The track listing for “Ending Is The Beginning: The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show” will run as follows. A trailer for the release is also available below:

01 – “Destruction Of A Statue” (feat. Jonny Davy of Job For A Cowboy)
02 – “Distorted Thought Of Addiction” (feat. Greg Wilburn of The Devastated)
03 – “Ending Is The Beginning” (feat. Brook Reeves of Impending Doom)
04 – “Bludgeoned To Death” (feat. Ricky Hoover, formerly of Suffokate)
05 – “Unanswered” (feat. Phil Bozeman of Whitechapel)
06 – “Girl Of Glass” (feat. Myke Terry, formerly of Bury Your Dead)
07 – “Price Of Beauty” (feat. Danny Worsnop of Asking Alexandria)
08 – “No Pity For A Coward” (feat. Johnny Plague of Winds Of Plague)
09 – “Disengage” (feat. Cameron “Big Chocolate” Argon of Disfiguring The Goddess)
10 – “No Time To Bleed” (feat. Burke Vanraalte, formerly of With Dead Hands Rising)
11 – “Smoke” (feat. Anthony Notarmaso of After The Burial)
12 – “Wake Up” (feat. Tim Lambesis of As I Lay Dying)
13 – “March Of The Black Crown
14 – “Slaves To Substance” (feat. Eddie Hermida, formerly of All Shall Perish, now of Suicide Silence)
15 – “OCD” (feat. Austin Carlile of Of Mice & Men)
16 – “Fuck Everything” (feat. Chad Gray of HELLYEAH/Mudvayne)
17 – “Die Young” (feat. Robb Flynn of Machine Head)
18 – “Roots Bloody Roots” (feat. Max Cavalera of Soulfly, etc.)
19 – “Engine #9” (Deftones cover) (feat. Mitch Lucker through the PA)
20 – “You Only Live Once” (feat. Randy Blythe of Lamb Of God)

Proceeds from the release will go towards the education fund of Lucker‘s daughter, Kenadee. Suicide Silence are presently in the studio recording their new album with their new vocalist Eddie Hermida, formerly of All Shall Perish. Word on a release date, title, etc. is still pending.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch