Korn Release “Never Never: The Remixes” EP


Korn released a new remix EP for their single “Never Never” today, December 03rd. Titled “Never Never: The Remixes“, the EP boasts the radio version of the title track as well as a number of remixes. The track listing for it can be found below:

01 – “Never Never” (radio version)
02 – “Never Never” (AWOLNATION remix)
03 – “Never Never” (Daniel Damico remix)
04 – “Never Never” (DevilSlug remix)
05 – “Never Never” (Calvertron remix)
06 – “Never Never” (Bro Safari x UFO! remix)

- Advertisement -

The ‘DevilSlug‘ remix mentioned above is a collaborative remix between Sluggo and Korn‘s own Jonathan “J Devil” Davis. You can find a download of the EP over at iTunes.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch