“Thriller: A Metal Tribute To Michael Jackson” Featuring Testament, Sevendust, Etc. Members Streaming In Full


You can check out a full album stream of the metal-themed Michael Jackson tribute album “Thriller: A Metal Tribute To Michael Jackson” below. The effort was released late last month and features covers from the likes of Testament‘s Chuck Billy, Asking Alexandria‘s Danny Worsnop, Sevendust‘s Lajon Witherspoon, Nonpoint‘s Elias Soriano and more.

You can find the stream after the break while the album’s track listing runs as follows:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Thriller” – Chuck Billy (Testament)
02 – “Man In The Mirror” – Danny Worsnop (Asking Alexandria) & Billy Sheehan (Mr. Big)
03 – “The Way You Make Me Feel” – Angelo Moore (Fishbone), Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake), & Rudy Sarzo (Queensrÿche)
04 – “Black Or White” – Lajon Witherspoon (Sevendust), Bruce Kulick (ex-KISS), & Tony Franklin (The Firm)
05 – “Beat It” – Priya Panda (Diemonds) & Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal (Guns N’ Roses)
06 – “Billy Jean” – Corey Glover (Living Colour) & Phil Campbell (Motörhead)
07 – “Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)” – Elias Soriano (Nonpoint)
08 – “Rock With You” – Doug Pinnick (King’s X)
09 – “Dirty Diana” – Chris Jericho (Fozzy)
10 – “Bad” – Paul Dianno (ex-Iron Maiden) & Craig Goldy (Dio)
11 – “They Don’t Care About Us” – Icarus Witch
12 – “Never Can Say Goodbye” – Lonnie Jordan (War)
13 – “Smooth Criminal” – Alien Ant Farm