Godflesh, Palms, Gorguts, Etc. Members Contribute Remixes To New Empty Flowers EP


Empty Flowers (ex-Cable) have a new remix EP titled “The Air You Found” due in early 2014. The undertaking will feature remixes/collaborations with members of Godflesh, Tombs, Gorguts, Palms and more.

The track listing for it is posted below with a stream of Justin K Broadrick‘s (Godflesh, Jesu) remix of “Car Fires” currently being hosted over at Spin.

01 – “Quit” (James Plotkin Remix)
02 – “I Get To Know Its Name” (Iconaclass/Deadverse Remix)
03 – “Car Fires” (Justin K Broadrick Remix)
04 – “Ice On Wings” (Crone Remix)
05 – “Fünf” (Theologian Remix)
06 – “Call A Priest” (Kevin Hufnagel Remix)
07 – “Resonate” (Michael Hill Remix)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch