Evergreen Terrace To Release “Dead Horses” In December, Stream Title Track


Evergreen Terrace‘s new album “Dead Horses” has had a December 10th release date set for it by the bands new label home, Rise Records. The title track┬áto the outing can be streamed below with pre-orders now live at this location.

Dead Horses” track listing:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Crows
02 – “When You’re Born in the Gutter, You End Up In The Port
03 – “Post Satanic Ritual Baby
04 – “Dead Horses
05 – “Browbeaters Anonymous
06 – “It’s All Over But The Cryin’
07 – “Lacuna Inc.
08 – “Mike Myers Never Runs, But He Always Catches Up
09 – “The Fortunate Ones
10 – “That Dog’ll Hunt