Vildhjarta Set October North American Release For “Thousands Of Evils”


Vildhjarta‘s new EP “Thousands Of Evils” has been given an official October 29th release date in North America (the effort recently saw a release in Europe). In addition to a digital release, the set will be available as a 12″ limited to 1000 copies worldwide.

The track listing for the effort is available below while pre-orders can be found here. The band will be touring North America this fall with Veil Of Maya, Struc/tures and more, dates for which are available here.

- Advertisement -

01 – “Introduction: Staos
02 – “Längstmedån
03 – “Dimman
04 – “Regnar Bensin
05 – “En mörk vit lögn
06 – “Dimman från lützen
07 – “Intermezzo
08 – “Mist förståndet

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch