Ephel Duath To Release New Album In November, Trailer Available


Ephel Duath‘s new album has been christened “Hemmed By Light, Shaped By Darkness” and has been given a November 26th North American release on Agonia Records. Eight songs will appear on the effort, which was produced by Erik Rutan (Cannibal Corpse, Hate Eternal) at his Mana Recording Studios in St. Petersburg, FL.

As previously reported, the groups latest lineup finds guitarist/mastermind Davide Tiso joined by vocalist Karyn Crisis, bassist Bryan Beller (Dethklok, Joe Satriani) and drummer Marco Minnemann (Necrophagist, Kreator, etc.).

- Advertisement -

Hemmed By Light, Shaped By Darkness” will run as follows with a new trailer for it posted after the break:

01 – “Feathers Under My Skin
02 – “Tracing The Path Of Blood
03 – “When Mind Escapes Flesh
04 – “Within This Soil
05 – “Those Gates To Nothing
06 – “Through Flames I Shield
07 – “Hemmed By Light
08 – “ Shaped by Darkness

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch