Eyes Set To Kill To Release New Album “Masks” In September


Eyes Set To Kill will have their new album “Masks” in stores on September 17th through Century Media. The effort will feature the following track listing:

01 – “Masks
02 – “Killing In Your Name
03 – “The Lost And Forgotten
04 – “Where I Want To Be
05 – “True Colors
06 – “Surface
07 – “Little Liar
08 – “Nothing Left To Say
09 – “The New Plague
10 – “Infected
11 – “Secrets Between
12 – “Haze
13 – “Forbidden Line

- Advertisement -

Band vocalist/guitarist Alexia Rodriguez said of the album:

“I felt like we were wearing a bunch of masks to impress people. At one point, I had a bit of a revelation. We have gone through so many changes over the years, but it wasn’t about anybody else. It was about us – we’ve really found the band’s face at this point. We aren’t wearing masks anymore.”

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch