Last Chance To Reason Set August Release Date For New Album “Level 3”


Last Chance To Reason‘s “Level 3” will hit store shelves on August 06th through Prosthetic Records. The album was recorded with Eyal Levi (Whitechapel, Six Feet Under) and a new song from it will debut online around noon tomorrow, June 21st. The track listing and cover art (done Joshua Andrew Belanger) for the album can be found below:

01 – “Rebirth
02 – “Adrift I: A Vision Begins
03 – “Cosmos: The Pattern Forms
04 – “A Glimpse Of Omniscience
05 – “Adrift II: A Vision Ends
06 – “The Escapist
07 – “The Dictator
08 – “The Artist
09 – “Awaiting
10 – “Transcendence

Last Chance To Reason - Level 3