Five Finger Death Punch Detail Deluxe Edition Of “The Wrong Side Of Heaven…”, Launch Webisode Series


Five Finger Death Punch have revealed the track listing for the first volume of their coming double album, “The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell Volume 1“. Due in stores on July 30th, you can expect it to shape up as follows:

01 – “Lift Me Up” (feat. Rob Halford of Judas Priest)
02 – “Watch You Bleed
03 – “You
04 – “Wrong Side Of Heaven
05 – “Burn MF
06 – “I. M. Sin
07 – “Anywhere But Here” (feat. Maria Brink of In This Moment)
08 – “Dot Your Eyes And Cross Your Teeth
09 – “M.I.N.E. (End This Way)
10 – “Mama Said Knock You Out” (LL Cool J cover) (feat. Tech N9ne)
11 – “Diary Of A Deadman
12 – “I.M. Sin” (feat. Max Cavalera of Soulfly)
13 – “Anywhere But Here” (duet with Maria Brink of In This Moment)
14 – “Dot Your Eyes And Cross Your Teeth” (feat. Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed)

The deluxe version will also come with a fifteen song live CD titled “Purgatory [Tales From The Pit]“, it is due to shape up as follows:

01 – “Intro
02 – “Under & Over It
03 – “Burn It Down
04 – “American Capitalist
05 – “Hard To See
06 – “Coming Down
07 – “Bad Company” (Bad Company cover)
08 – “White Knuckles
09 – “Drum Solo
10 – “Far From Home
11 – “Never Enough
12 – “War Is The Answer
13 – “Remember Everything
14 – “No One Gets Left Behind
15 – “The Bleeding

Pre-orders for the album can be found through leading digital retailers with physical copies and bundles available here. An instant download of the new album track “You” is available with select pre-orders.

In related news, the group have also begun a six part webisode series for the release breaking down the album. The first episode can be seen below via Loudwire with an additional episode to be made available each Tuesday leading up to the July 30th release date.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch