Queens Of The Stone Age’s “Live On Letterman” Set & “Late Show With David Letterman” Performance Available


If you missed it yesterday night, the webcast of Queens Of The Stone Age‘s set at the Ed Sullivan Theatre in New York City, NY as part of the ‘Live On Letterman‘ series of events can be streamed in full at this location.

The set list for the performance saw the band run through nearly all of their newly-released album “…Like Clockwork” and ran as follows:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Keep Your Eyes Peeled
02 – “My God Is The Sun
03 – “If I Had A Tail
04 – “The Vampyre Of Time And Memory
05 – “Kalopsia
06 – “Smooth Sailing
07 – “I Sat By The Ocean
08 – “…Like Clockwork
09 – “I Appear Missing
10 – “Little Sister

A separate performance of the bands single “My God Is The Sun” aired on the “Late Show With David Letterman” broadcast, footage of which can be found below: