Ice Nine Kills Added To The 2013 ‘All Stars Tour’


Ice Nine Kills have been announced as a late addition to this years ‘All Stars Tour‘. The band will appear on the bill from July 19th to July 26th and will then rejoin the bill on August 08th playing through till the tours conclusion on August 17th. The 2013 ‘All Stars Tour‘ features:

Every Time I Die
Chelsea Grin
Veil Of Maya
Stray From The Path
Capture The Crown
For All Those Sleeping

- Advertisement -

Volumes will appear on dates ranging from July 26th-August 11th. Meanwhile, Struc/tures will appear July 19th-25th and August 12th-17th.

2013 ‘The All Stars Tour‘ dates:

07/19 Long Island, NY – The Paramount
07/20 Worcester, MA – The Palladium (no Stray From The Path)
07/21 Albany, NY – Upstate Concert Hall (no Stray From The Path)
07/22 Buffalo, NY – Town Ballroom
07/23 Toledo, OH – Rocket Bar
07/24 Chicago, IL – Toyota Park
07/25 Minneapolis, MN – Cabooze
07/26 Lawrence, KS – Granada
07/27 Denver, CO – Summit
07/28 Salt Lake City, UT – In The Venue (no Terror)
07/30 Seattle, WA – El Corazon
08/01 San Francisco, CA – The Regency
08/02 Los Angeles, CA – House of Blues
08/03 Santa Ana, CA – The Observatory
08/04 San Diego, CA – Soma
08/05 Phoenix, AZ – Nile Theatre
08/08 Dallas, TX – The Door
08/09 San Antonio, TX – Backstage Live
08/10 Houston, TX – House of Blues
08/12 Atlanta, GA – The Masquerade
08/13 Raleigh, NC – Lincoln Theatre
08/14 Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore
08/15 New York City, NY – Irving Plaza
08/16 Reading, PA – The Reverb
08/17 Hartford, CT – The Webster

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch