Palms (Deftones/Ex-Isis) Reveal Track Listing & Cover Art For Debut Album


Palms (Deftones/ex-Isis) have confirmed the cover art (see below) and track listing for their self-titled debut album. The effort will feature six lengthy tracks in the following order:

01 – “Future Warrior
02 – “Patagonia
03 – “Mission Sunset
04 – “Shortwave Radio
05 – “Tropics
06 – “Antarctic Handshake

Pre-orders for the outing are now live on iTunes with an immediate download of the song “Tropics” also available. Further pre-order packages (including vinyl) will soon be made available through the bands official website, “Palms” is scheduled to land in stores on June 25th through Ipecac.

Meanwhile, the band will be joined by Chuck Doom of Crosses (aka †††) on keyboards during their coming first-ever tour. Those dates include:

With Crypts:

07/10 Solana Beach, CA – Belly Up Tavern (feat. Sleep Lady)
07/11 Santa Ana, CA – The Observatory
07/12 Hollywood, CA – The Troubadour
07/13 San Francisco, CA – Slim’s

Palms - Palms

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch