Arsonists Get All The Girls To Release New Album Independently This Summer


Arsonists Get All The Girls will be independently releasing their new album “Listen To The Color” this summer. The 15-song outing finds the band rejoined by ex-vocalist Remi Rodburg and a slew of guests. Though an exact release date remains pending, the track listing for it has been nailed down and will run as follows:

01 – “Setting Course For Disaster
02 – “When I Was Your Age Pluto Was Still A Planet
03 – “Bottle City
04 – “MK-ULTRA: Psychotropic Puppets
05 – “MK-DELTA: Glorified Killers” (feat. ex-vocalist/keyboardist Cameron Reed)
06 – “Disease Test The Best
07 – “Balloon Battle
08 – “Listen To The Color” (feat. Robby Bancroft of Five Characters In Search Of An Exit)
09 – “Beast Fist
10 – “Bardonis Chonies
11 – “Play The Sheep
12 – “My Newest Vision” (feat. Rob Smith of Heavy Heavy Low Low/Downstariis)
13 – “Ride The Wave” (feat. Garin Rosen)
14 – “Watchers” (feat. Kevin McCaughey of Ion Dissonance)
15 – “Sunny Places For Shady People

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement - Purchase Merch