The Black Dahlia Murder Detail New Album “Everblack”, Stream New Song “Into The Everblack”


The Black Dahlia Murder have revealed the details for their upcoming new album “Everblack“. Metal Blade Records will have the opus in stores on June 11th. According to band frontman Trevor Strnad:

“The opening track is the first actual song we’ve done about the Black Dahlia. This one is for the fans… they’ve been asking for this to happen for a long time. The story takes place at the Elizabeth Short’s rain drenched funeral, where her killer in attendance… just one of the many macabre tales woven into the fabric of Everblack.

- Advertisement -

Subterranean flesh-farming vampires, vine rape, Jeffery Dahmer, amputation… it’s all here! With this sixth slab of sickness I tried my best to honor the band’s legacy and write lyrics that will keep the legions of horror fiends perspiring with fear.”

Pre-orders for the album can be found at Meanwhile, below you can find the track listing and a stream of the new album track, “Into The Everblack“.

Everblack” track listing:

01 – “In Hell Is Where She Waits for Me
02 – “Goat of Departure
03 – “Into the Everblack
04 – “Raped in Hatred by Vines of Thorn
05 – “Phantom Limb Masturbation
06 – “Control
07 – “Blood Mine
08 – “Every Rope a Noose
09 – “Their Beloved Absentee
10 – “Map of Scars

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch