Audio Preview Of Device’s (Disturbed) Debut Single “Vilify” Available, Track Listing For Self-Titled Album Revealed


An audio preview of Device‘s forthcoming debut single “Vilify” is available for iTunes users at this location. A digital single for the track will see a release this coming Tuesday, February 19th. A music video for the song is also in the works. For now, you can check out the cover art for the aforementioned digital single below.

Device is the new project from Disturbed vocalist David Draiman and ex-Filter guitarist Geno Lenardo. The bands self-titled debut album is set for an April 09th release date and will feature cameos from members of Black Sabbath, System Of A Down, Rage Against The Machine, Avenged Sevenfold and Halestorm. The track listing for “Device” can be found below:

- Advertisement -

01 – “You Think You Know
02 – “Penance
03 – “Vilify
04 – “Close My Eyes Forever” (Ozzy Osbourne & Lita Ford cover) (feat. Lzzy Hale of Halestorm)
05 – “Out Of Line” (feat. Serj Tankian of System Of A Down & Geezer Butler of Black Sabbath)
06 – “Hunted
07 – “Opnion” (feat. Tom Morello of Rage Against The Machine)
08 – “War Of Lies
09 – “Haze” (feat. M. Shadows of Avenged Sevenfold)
10 – “Through It All” (feat. Glenn Hughes)

Device - Vilify

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch