Toxic Holocaust To Release Rarities Anthology “From The Ashes Of Nuclear Destruction”


Toxic Holocaust have made plans to release their new rarities anthology “From The Ashes Of Nuclear Destruction” through Relapse on April 02nd in North America (March 29th in Europe/April 01st in the UK). Both the track listing and a teaser for the album can be seen below.

Current plans also have the band entering the studio this winter to begin recording their next full-length album. According to band mastermind Joel Grind:

“After taking a much-needed break from touring and finally being able to enjoy life outside the confines of a van things have come back in full swing and I’ve been working nonstop writing the new Toxic record for Relapse Records. Things are coming along great it’s a bit too early to tell for sure but it seems like this record will encompass all of Toxic’s past recordings while building on that as well and moving forward. I can’t wait to get into the studio to record this!”

01 – “Intro
02 – “Metal Attack
03 – “Deathmaster
04 – “Created To Kill
05 – “Ready To Fight
06 – “Arise From The Cemetery
07 – “Thrashing Death
08 – “Send Them To Hell
09 – “Never Stop The Massacre
10 – “Army Of One
11 – “Death Camp
12 – “Reaper’s Grave
13 – “Death Brings Death
14 – “In The Name Of Science
15 – “Nuke The Cross
16 – “Suicide Eye
17 – “666
18 – “Bitch
19 – “Agony Of The Damned
20 – “A.T.O.M.I.C.
21 – “We Bring ‘Em Hell
22 – “Altar-ed States

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch