Stone Sour Reveal Track Listing For “House Of Gold & Bones Part 2”


If yesterday’s reveal of the artwork wasn’t enough for you; the track listing for Stone Sour‘s new album “House Of Gold & Bones Part 2” has now been posted below. Serving as the companion to the first half of the conceptually-linked double album, it will pick up right where part 1 left off, beginning at track number 12.

A music video for the album’s first single “Do Me A Favor” headed up by director Phil Mucci (High On Fire, Opeth) is in the works. Here’s how “House Of Gold & Bones Part 2” will shape up:

12 – “Red City
13 – “Black John
14 – “Sadist
15 – “Peckinpah
16 – “Stalemate
17 – “Gravesend
18 – “‘82
19 – “The Uncanny Valley
20 – “Blue Smoke
21 – “Do Me A Favor
22 – “The Conflagration
23 – “The House Of Gold & Bones

While an official release date for the album has yet to be announced, some retailers now have it listed for an April 09th release date. This would put its bow around a week prior to the first issue of Stone Sour frontman Corey Taylor‘s four part comic series being published by Dark Horse Comics. That series will flesh out the “House Of Gold & Bones” double-album concept and is set to hit stands on April 17th.