I See Stars Confirm Second Leg Of ‘Filthy February Tour’ With For All Those Sleeping, Etc.


The second leg of I See Stars‘ ‘Filthy February Tour‘ has been confirmed and will feature For All Those Sleeping, Capture The Crown, Get Scared and Ice Nine Kills. Dates for that run include:

02/22 San Antonio, TX – White Rabbit
02/23 Dallas, TX – Tomcats
02/24 Houston, TX – Fitzgerald’s
02/26 Mobile, AL – Alabama Music Box
02/27 Douglasville, GA – The 7 Venue
02/28 Tupelo, MS – Goodtime Charlies
03/01 Louisville, KY – The Vernon Club

Dates for the first leg of the tour are available here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch