New All That Remains Music Video In The Works, “A War You Cannot Win” Track Listing Revealed


All That Remains reportedly have a music video for their current single “Stand Up” in the works with director P.R. Brown (Avenged Sevenfold, Stone Sour). The group have a November 06th release date set for their new album, “A War You Cannot Win“. The tentative track listing for that outing can be found below:

01 – “Down Through The Ages
02 – “You Can’t Fill My Shadow
03 – “Stand Up
04 – “A Call To All Non-Believers
05 – “Asking Too Much
06 – “Intro
07 – “Just Moments In Time
08 – “What If I Was Nothing
09 – “Sing For Liberty
10 – “Not Fading
11 – “Calculating Loneliness
12 – “A War You Cannot Win

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement - Purchase Merch