Deluxe Edition Of The Sword’s “Apocryphon” Detailed (Updated)


The bonus songs set to grace the deluxe edition of The Sword‘s forthcoming new album “Apocryphon” have been unveiled. Those songs include:

01 – “Arrows In The Dark” (live at Emo’s)
02 – “Barael’s Blade” (live at Emo’s)
03 – “Chronomancer II: Nemesis” (live at Stubb’s)
04 – “Ebethron” (live at Stubb’s)
05 – “Cheap Sunglasses” (ZZ Top cover)

- Advertisement -

The deluxe edition will also be part of a special limited edition pre-order bundle for the new album. Only 500 of that set will manufactured and it will feature the following content:

“-Limited edition GLOW IN THE DARK 12” vinyl
Apocryphon Deluxe Version Digipak CD
– 3 Autographed and Hand Numbered Triptych 11 x 17 lithograph black light reactive Posters
– Exclusive limited offer Apocryphon T-shirt
Apocryphon slipmat
– Includes Digital Download Code”

You can purchase that now at “Apocryphon” is on course for an October 22nd release date on Razor & Tie.

Update – September 10th 2:39pm:

Additional pre-order bundles have now been made available through

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch