Sylencer Tap Members Of Chimaira, Cynic, Etc. For Upcoming New Album


Sylencer, a project spearheaded by Markus Johansson, will release their new album “A Lethal Dose Of Truth” on September 04th via their own Sylencer Records. The group, who feature drummer Kevin Talley (Six Feet Under, ex-Chimaira), have lined up an impressive array of musicians to guest upon the outing. Those set to lend their talents include:

Michael Angelo Batio – Lead Guitar (MAB, Nitro)
Metal Mike Chlasciak – Lead Guitar (Rob Halford, Sebastian Bach)
Steve DiGiorgio – Bass Guitar (Sadus, Death, Testament, Iced Earth)
Roland Grapow – Lead Guitar (Helloween, Masterplan)
The Heathen – Vocals (Zimmers Hole)
Christian Lasegue – Lead Guitar (Jag Panzer)
Marco Minnemann – Drums (Necrophagist, Paul Gilbert, Kreator)
Sean Reinert – Drums (Cynic, Death)
Steve Smyth – Lead Guitar (Forbidden, Testament, Nevermore)
Larry Tarnowski – Lead Guitar (Iced Earth)
Emil Werstler – Lead Guitar (Dååth, Chimaira, Levi/Werstler)

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement - Purchase Merch