HIM To Release New Best Of Set “XX – Two Decades Of Love Metal”, First Single Due In September


HIM have recorded a cover of ‘s “Strange World” for inclusion on their upcoming best of set, “XX – Two Decades Of Love Metal“. That set will see an October 29th release date overseas. Meanwhile, a video and digital single for the aforementioned new cover is tentatively expected out on September 21st.

You can find the track listing for “XX – Two Decades Of Love Metal” below, while the band are working on a new album for a release sometime this winter.

01 – “Strange World” ( cover)
02 – “Join Me In Death
03 – “Heartkiller
04 – “Rip Out The Wings Of A Butterfly
05 – “The Kiss Of Dawn” (Radio Edit)
06 – “The Funeral Of Hearts” (Radio Edit)
07 – “Right Here In My Arms” (Radio Edit)
08 – “Pretending
09 – “Buried Alive By Love” (Radio Edit)
10 – “Gone With The Sin
11 – “Your Sweet Six Six Six
12 – “The Sacrament” (Radio Edit)
13 – “Wicked Game” (Chris Isaak cover)
14 – “Killing Loneliness
15 – “Bleed Well” (Radio Edit)
16 – “In Joy And Sorrow” (Radio Edit)
17 – “Poison Girl
18 – “Scared To Death
19 – “When Love And Death Embrace” (Radio Edit)
20 – “Heartache Every Moment