Track Listing Unveiled For Witchcraft’s “Legend”


The track listing has emerged for “Legend“—Witchcraft‘s first album in nearly five years. Nuclear Blast will be handling the September 25th North American release of the effort, which is due to run as follows:

01 – “Deconstruction
02 – “Flag Of Fate
03 – “It’s Not Because Of You
04 – “An Alternative To Freedom
05 – “Ghost’s House
06 – “White Light Suicide
07 – “Democracy
08 – “Dystopia
09 – “Dead End
10 – “By Your Definition” (bonus track)

- Advertisement -

A 2xLP version of the release with a slightly rearranged track listing (“By Your Definition” appearing before “Dead End“) will also hit stores on the aforementioned date.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch