Converge And Napalm Death Split Digitally Released


Converge and Napalm Death‘s split release together has been digitally released via The outing features the new Converge track “No Light Escapes“, plus a cover of Entombed‘s “Wolverine Blues” replete with guest appearances.

Tomas Lindberg (At The Gates, etc.), Aaron Turner (ex-Isis, etc.), Kevin Baker (The Hope Conspiracy, etc.) and Brian Izzi (Trap Them) all contribute to the cover. Napalm Death on the other hand check in with “Will By Mouth” and “No Impediment To Triumph (Bophal)“.

A release date for the 7” version of the split has yet to be announced.