The Chariot Confirm “One Wing” Track Listing, Reveal Cover Art


The Chariot have officially confirmed the track listing and cover art for their upcoming new album “One Wing“. Both can be found below, with the album itself scheduled for an August 28th release date via eOne Music/Good Fight Music.

Furthermore, pre-orders have now been launched for the effort with a deluxe bundle featuring a one of a kind 4″ x 6″ art piece done by the artist who created the albums artwork, Trey Moseley. That edition in particular will be limited to 100.

- Advertisement -

Meanwhile, all physical pre-orders will come with instant downloads of a live rendition of the new album track “Speak” and a demo version of the song “And“.

One Wing” track listing:

01 – “Forget
02 – “Not
03 – “Your
04 – “First
05 – “Love.
06 – “Speak
07 – “in
08 – “Tounges
09 – “and
10 – “Cheek.

The Chariot - One Wing

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch