Fear And The Nervous System Reissue Now Due In September


Having missed its previously-scheduled release date last week, the deluxe physical reissue of Fear And The Nervous System‘s self-titled debut is now slated to hit stores on September 18th.

While an official track listing has not yet been provided, the effort is scheduled to arrive with a bonus disc. The group notably features Korn‘s James “Munky” Shaffer alongside Faith No More‘s Billy Gould, Bad Religion drummer Brooks Wackerman and more.

- Advertisement -

Some shows are said to be in the works to support the release.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch