Minus The Bear Detail New Album “Infinity Overhead”, Tease New Song


Minus The Bear are due to release their new album “Infinity Overhead” on August 28th via Dangerbird Records. The 10 track outing once again saw the band work with producer (and former member) Matt Bayles (Mastodon, Isis) and according to the albums press release, sees a larger emphasis placed back on guitars rather than keyboards and the like.

A teaser for the offering, featuring a preview of the new album track “Diamond Lightning” can be found below. The track listing for “Infinity Overhead” will run as follows:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Steel And Blood
02 – “Lies And Eyes
03 – “Diamond Lightning
04 – “Toska
05 – “Listing
06 – “Heaven Is A Ghost Town
07 – “Empty Party Rooms
08 – “Zeros
09 – “Lonely Gun
10 – “Cold Company

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch