Fear And The Nervous System To Reissue Self-Titled Debut In July


The deluxe reissue of Fear And The Nervous System‘s self-titled debut is now slated to hit stores on July 24th. The project of course features Korn‘s James “Munky” Shaffer alongside Faith No More‘s Billy Gould, Bad Religion drummer Brooks Wackerman and more.

No word yet on any bonus features, though some potential live dates from the outfit are said to be in the works.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement - Purchase Merch