Of Mice & Men To Release Deluxe Reissue Of “The Flood” In July


Of Mice & Men are set to release a deluxe reissue of their latest album “The Flood” on July 24th through Rise Records. The new version of the release will sport a handful of aditional bonus tracks the band recorded with producer Cameron Webb (Motörhead, Social Distortion). Those tracks reportedly include:

The Calm
The Storm
The Depths
The Flood

- Advertisement -

The Depths” will receive its online premiere this coming Thursday, June 14th.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch