The Contortionist Unveil Track Listing, Etc. For New Album “Intrinsic”


The Contortionist have selected “Intrinsic” to serve as the title to their new album. It was produced and recorded by Dååth‘s Eyal Levi and Jason Suecof (Trivium, DevilDriver). A July 17th release date through Good Fight Music/eOne Music has been slated for it; with the track listing to run as follows:

01 – “Holomovement
02 – “Feedback Loop
03 – “Causality
04 – “Sequential Vision
05 – “Geocentric Confusion
06 – “Dreaming Schematics
07 – “Anatomy Anomalies
08 – “Cortical
09 – “Solipsis
10 – “Parallel Trance

A low resolution preview of the cover art can be seen on the groups Facebook.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch