Black Breath Detail New Album “Sentenced To Life”, Stream New Song


Black Breath‘s forthcoming new album “Sentenced To Life” has been detailed. Both the track listing and cover art for the outing can be found below, while the album itself is set to hit stores on March 27th through Southern Lord.

A stream of a new track from the effort by the name of “Mother Abyss” is currently available over at (their site seems to be booshed, so you’ll have to wait.)

01 – “Feast Of The Damned
02 – “Sentenced To Life
03 – “Forced Into Possession
04 – “Home Of The Grave
05 – “Endless Corpse
06 – “Mother Abyss
07 – “Of Flesh
08 – “Doomed
09 – “The Flame
10 – “Obey

Black Breath - Sentenced To Life