Jeff Loomis (Ex-Nevermore) To Release “Plains Of Oblivion” In April


Former Nevermore guitarist Jeff Loomis will release his new solo album “Plains Of Oblivion” on April 10th (09th in Europe) through Century Media. Here’s how the track listing for the effort will run:

01 – “Mercurial” (feat. Marty Friedman)
02 – “The Ultimatum” (feat. Tony MacAlpine)
03 – “Escape Velocity
04 – “Tragedy And Harmony” (feat. Christine Rhoades)
05 – “Requiem For The Living” (feat. Attila Voros)
06 – “Continuum Drift” (feat. Chris Poland)
07 – “Surrender” (feat. Ihsahn)
08 – “Chosen Time” (feat. Christine Rhoades)
09 – “Rapture
10 – “Sibylline Origin

- Advertisement -

The cover art for the effort has also been revealed and can be seen below:

Jeff Loomis - Plains Of Oblivion

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch