Cancer Bats Sign With Metal Blade Records For U.S. Release Of “Dead Set On Living”


Cancer Bats have aligned themselves with Metal Blade for the U.S. release of their new album “Dead Set On Living“. The outing will arrive through the label on April 24th. Band frontman Liam Cormier spoke on the new deal:

“Were so stoked to be back in the Metal Blade family! We got to know so many amazing people at the label when we were a part of Black Market Activities and now it’s so rad that were part of the Metal Blade Roster! So many awesome people work at the label and they put out so many sweet bands, I couldn’t be more stoked”

Dead Set On Living” track listing:

01 – “R.A.T.S.” (feat. Rob Urbinati of Sacrifice)
02 – “Bricks And Mortar
03 – “Road Sick
04 – “Breathe Armageddon
05 – “Dead Set On Living
06 – “The Void
07 – “Old Blood
09 – “Drunken Physics
10 – “Bastards” (feat. Dez Fafara of DevilDriver and Kate Cooper of An Horse)
11 – “Rally The Wicked
12 – “New World Alliance

The cover art for the outing can be found below, while pre-orders and dates for a Canadian tour are pending.

Cancer Bats - Dead Set On Living

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch