Lamb Of God Detail New Album “Resolution”


Lamb Of God have revealed “Resolution” as the title to their new album which will land in stores on January 24th through Epic. The outing was produced by Josh Wilbur (Lamb Of God, Avenged Sevenfold) and will feature the following track listing:

01 – “Straight For The Sun
02 – “Desolation
03 – “Ghost Walking
04 – “Guilty
05 – “The Undertow
06 – “The Number Six
07 – “Barbarosa
08 – “Invictus
09 – “Cheated
10 – “Insurrection
11 – “Terminally Unique
12 – “To The End
13 – “Visitation
14 – “King Me

- Advertisement -

The cover art and pre-orders for the outing can be found over at While the UK edition of the album will feature a bonus limited edition live disc. On top of that, the band will announce the first leg of their planned two year world tour in support of the effort on November 15th.

For now, the following teaser for the album has been released below:

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch