Throwdown Tap Members Of Bleeding Through And Demon Hunter For “Brawloween Tour”


Throwdown have revealed their touring lineup for their upcoming “Brawloween tour“. Here’s how the group will shape up for the trek:

Vocals – Dave Peters
Bass – Mark Mitchell
Guitars – Dave Nassie (Bleeding Through)
Drums – Tim “Yogi” Watts (Demon Hunter)

Speaking on the changes, band frontman Dave Peters offered:

“I can’t say I love having a chronically fragmented lineup for Throwdown, but it does leave the door open for cool opportunities like this. I’m VERY happy to be playing these shows with Yogi and Nassie as ‘special guests’ or whatever you want to call them under the circumstances. They’re great guys and equally great musicians. It will be a cool thing for fans of the three bands too, as it’s hard to say if or when we’d share a stage in the future. The only drawback is running the risk of them setting the sound bar too high for the next time we play in our backyard”