Funeral For A Friend To Release New EP In November


Funeral For A Friend will be releasing their new EP “See You All In Hell” overseas on November 07th. Along with a new track (“High Castles“) and remixes, etc., the outing will also sport a bonus Strife cover. You can find the track listing and cover art for the EP below:

01 – “High Castles
02 – “Will To Die” (Strife cover)
03 – “Medicated” (LoveGadgetsHateGizmos remix)
04 – “Sixteen” (Live At XFM)
05 – “Broken Foundation” (Live At XFM)
06 – “Man Alive” (Live At XFM)
07 – “Front Row Seats To The End Of The World” (Live At XFM)
08 – “Old Hymns” (Acoustic)
09 – “Welcome Home Armageddon” (Acoustic)

Funeral For A Friend - See You All In Hell

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch