Lacuna Coil Set January Release Date For “Dark Adrenaline”


Lacuna Coil have officially set a January 24th North American release date through Century Media for their new Don Gilmore (Linkin Park, Bullet For My Valentine) produced album “Dark Adrenaline“. The song “Trip The Darkness” will serve as the first single from the release and will impact at radio on October 10th. Commenting on the album band frontwoman Cristina Scabbia offered:

“As some of you know, the release for DARK ADRENALINE was postponed a bit…and this made me even more nervous because I had to wait even more to spit it out! I am so thrilled I can finally say something about this album – ha! I simply love it. I feel this is the best work we have ever done, and it absolutely captures the essence of who we are. The atmosphere of the record will make a lot of old-school fans very happy, and the newer fans will enjoy the vibrant energy and the dark blood running through the songs. I really believe the DARK ADRENALINE will wake you up. Ladies and gentlemen, get ready to enjoy the trip!”

- Advertisement -

A “big tour announcement” is being promised in the coming weeks, while the track listing for “Dark Adrenaline” can be seen below:

01 – “Trip The Darkness
02 – “Against You
03 – “Kill the Light
04 – “Give Me Something More
05 – “Upsidedown
06 – “End Of Time
07 – “I Don’t Believe In Tomorrow
08 – “Intoxicated
09 – “The Army Inside
10 – “Losing My Religion
11 – “Fire
12 – “My Spirit

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch