Serj Tankian, Crosses, The Damned Things And More Contribute New Songs To “Batman: Arkham City – The Album”


Crosses (aka †††), The Damned Things, Serj Tankian, Coheed And Cambria and more are among the artists taking part in the upcoming “Batman: Arkham City – The Album” release. Due out October 04th, the outing will serve as a companion piece to the upcoming “Batman: Arkham City” video game.

The participating artists apparently “approached their contributions to the album with their own unique interpretations of the stories surrounding Batman.” You can check out the full track listing for the effort below:

01 – Panic! At The Disco – “Mercenary
02 – Coheed and Cambria – “Deranged
03 – The Duke Spirit – “Creature
04 – Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – “Shadow On The Run
05 – Blaqk Audio – “Afterdark
06 – The Raveonettes – “Oh, Stranger
07 – Crosses – “The Years
08 – The Damned Things – “Trophy Widow
09 – Daughtry – “Drown In You
10 – The Boxer Rebellion – “Losing You
11 – Serj Tankian – “Total Paranoia
12 – A Place to Bury Strangers – “In The Shadow” (bonus Collector’s Edition track)

The album will also be included as a downloadable bonus in the collector’s edition of the upcoming “Batman: Arkham City” video game, which will see an October 18th release date. Meanwhile, you can expect all my productivity to cease shortly after that date… No seriously.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch