THEPRP News

Slipknot And Opeth’s Knebworth “Sonisphere Festival” Sets To Be Streamed Online


4

Both Slipknot and Opeth‘s forthcoming sets at this coming Sunday’s (July 10th) “Sonisphere Festival” show in Knebworth, England will be streamed online. Slipknot‘s will go live through the bands official website, Slipknot1.com at 4pm EST/1pm PST/9pm GMT.

Meanwhile, Opeth‘s set will stream through Roadrunnerrecords.co.uk on July 10th at 5:50pm BST, which should equal out to 11:50am EST/8:50am PST.

- Advertisement - Purchase Theprp.com Merch

Comments