Nightrage Announce Track Listing And Guests For “Insidious”


Nightrage have unveiled the details for their new album “Insidious” which they will release in North America on September 27th through Lifeforce.

“We recorded the music at Zero Gravity studios on Athens, Greece with our great friend Terry Nikas at the helm. He did a fantastic job and provided us with an amazing environment and atmosphere to make the best record possible.

Antony had the pleasure as well to work on the vocals in a very different setting with Ryan Butler at his Arcane Digital Recording studio in Arizona. Ryan has been assisting us with demo sessions since the last album and it felt very natural for us to try the final product with him. We then went to Studio Fredman located in Gothenburg Sweden for the mix and master. Our longtime producer Fredrik Nordstrom and Henrik Udd worked long and hard to make the best out of what we gave them.

We have recorded sixteen songs overall, and as we promised before our guest players actually need no introduction.”

The track listing for “Indious” can be found below:

01 – “So Far Away” (Intro)
02 – “Delirium Of The Fallen” (feat. Apollo Papathanasio)
03 – “Insidious” (feat. Tomas Lindberg)
04 – “Wrapped In Deceitful Dreams” (feat. Gus G & Tom S. Englund)
05 – “Hate Turns Black
06 – “Sham Piety” (feat. Tomas Lindberg)
07 – “Cloaked In Wolf Skin
08 – “This World Is Coming To An End” (feat. Tomas Lindberg & Apollo Papathanasio)
09 – “Utmost Ends Of Pain
10 – “Poignant Memories
11 – “Hush Of Night
12 – “Poisoned Pawn
13 – “Solar Eclipse” (Prelude) (feat. John K)
14 – “Solar Corona” (feat. Gus G & Tom S. Englund)
15 – “Emblem Of Light” (Outro) (feat. John K)

Japanese/digital only bonus track:
16 – “Photograph” (Def Leppard cover) (feat. Apollo Papathanasio)

As seen above the album will feature a number of guest appearances including Gus G. and Apollo Papathanasio of Firewind; Tomas Lindberg of At The Gates/Lock Up, etc. fame; Tom S. Englund of Evergrey and John K of Biomechanical.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch