World Under Blood Unveil “Tactical” Track Listing


The track listing has been revealed for World Under Blood‘s (CKY, Divine Heresy, etc.) long-awaited album “Tactical“. Due out on July 26th through Nuclear Blast, the outing will feature the following track listing:

01 – “A God Among The Waste
02 – “Into The Arms Of Cruelty
03 – “Pyro-Compulsive
04 – “Dead And Still In Pain
05 – “Purgatory Dormitory
06 – “Under The Autumn Low
07 – “I Can’t Stand His Name
08 – “Revere’s Tears” (with intro)
09 – “Wake Up Dead” (Megadeth cover)
10 – “Alliance Or War” (Malevolent Creation cover) (iTunes exclusive)