Suicide Silence Reveal Bonus Tracks, Etc. For “The Black Crown”


Suicide Silence have revealed the details for the upcoming exclusive pre-order configurations for their new album “The Black Crown” (due July 12th through Century Media.) The album, which will feature guest appearances from Korn frontman Jonathan Davis and Frank Mullen of Suffocation. will see a release in the following formats:

-Hot Topic will offer an exclusive CD with a bonus DVD featuring footage of the making of the album, tour footage and more.

- Advertisement -

-CM Distro limited edition box set with a bonus track “Revival of Life”, a Black Crown Pendant, patch and button.

-CM Distro exclusive limited edition LP picture disc.

-CM Distro exclusive limited edition CD in a custom made, hand drawn O-card by Suicide Silence drummer, Alex Lopez along with t-shirt

-Limited edition colored vinyl

-iTunes LP with the exclusive bonus track “Superbeast”, originally recorded by Rob Zombie.

Most of the aforementioned versions can be picked up through

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch