Korn And Suffocation Frontmen To Guest On Suicide Silence’s “The Black Crown”


Korn frontman Jonathan Davis and Frank Mullen Of Suffocation are among those to guest on Suicide Silence‘s upcoming album “The Black Crown“. Here’s how the outing will shape up:

01 – “Slaves To Substance
02 – “O.C.D.
03 – “Human Violence
04 – “You Only Live Once
05 – “Fuck Everything
06 – “March To The Black Crown
07 – “Witness The Addiction” (feat. Jonathan Davis of KoRn)
08 – “Cross-Eyed Catastrophe
09 – “Smashed” (feat. Frank Mullen of Suffocation)
10 – “The Only Thing That Sets Us Apart
11 – “Cancerous Skies

- Advertisement -

The song “You Only Live Once” is expected to serve as the lead single from the release with a video for it having recently been shot. “The Black Crown” is scheduled for a July 12th release date through Century Media.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch