iwrestledabearonce Unveil “Ruining It For Everybody” Track Listing


iwrestleadbearonce have released the track listing for their new album “Ruining It For Everybody“. The effort (due out July 26th through Century Media) will shape up as follows:

01 – “Next Visible Delicious
02 – “You Know That Ain’t Them Dogs’ Real Voices
03 – “Deodorant Can’t Fix Ugly
04 – “This Head Music Makes My Eyes Rain
05 – “It Is “Bro” Isn’t It?
06 – “Gold Jacket, Green Jacket
07 – “Break It Down Camacho
08 – “Stay to the Right
09 – “I’m Gonna Shoot
10 – “Karate Nipples
11 – “Button It Up

The album is now available in a variety of different pre-order configurations with the first 500 pre-orders to recieve a custom iwrestledabearonce birthday card.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch