Suicide Silence Set July Release Date For “The Black Crown”


Century Media have officially set July 12th as the release date for Suicide Silence‘s new album “The Black Crown“. In the meantime, a track from it by the name of “Human Violence” is scheduled to debut on SiriusXM Radio‘s “Liquid Metal” this coming Friday, May 13th, at 5pm EST/2pm PST. The band tracked “The Black Crown” with producer Steve Evetts (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Every Time I Die) and mixed it with Zeuss (Chimaira, Unearth).

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement - Purchase Merch