Dying Fetus To Release Covers Outing “History Repeats…” In July


Dying Fetus will compile a number of their covers into a new mini-LP that will be made available exclusively through FYE stores and Relapse Records‘ own mailorder on July 19th. The effort will carry the title of “History Repeats…” and will be limited to a pressing of 5000 copies worldwide. Here’s how it will run:

01 – “Fade Into Obscurity” (Dehumanized cover)
02 – “Unchallenged Hate” (Napalm Death cover)
03 – “Gorehog” (Broken Hope cover)
04 – “Rohypnol” (Dying Fetus original)
05 – “Unleashed Upon Mankind” (Bolt Thrower cover)
06 – “Twisted Truth” (Pestilence cover)
07 – “Born In A Casket” (Cannibal Corpse cover)